Take Me Away

I know its been a month since I have updated. I have been kinda busy wit rl, but I still love this story very much and plan on continuing it, just not sure when.  I will definitely let you all know. =) And thank you so much for reading.

If you’re new, click  here to start the story, or check out the index for chapter links. You can also meet the characters.

Please don’t hesitate to give me feedback, good or bad. You’re comments are inspiring. ❤

~ by dulcelovee on October 14, 2009.

4 Responses to “Take Me Away”

  1. Keep it up, hun! Lovin it so far..

  2. I have not seen any new updates (no pressure! lol) nor have I seen you around. I hope that you have not lost interest in your story! If you can, let me know when you put up a new chapter. Missin ya!
    ~DiDi

    • No, I havent lost interest. I have just been busy with other stuff. But I know I’ll get back into this again, because I’m really enjoying it. I’m just on a hiatus for now, but I will definitely let you know when I update. 🙂

  3. Great information 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
