almost a year later…

Im back! but im sure I have lost my loyal readers. *sniff* I tried everything to save Stephanie and the rest but that whole saved game is gone forever. =( i have thought about remaking everyone and everything but it was just too much for me and i wouldnt be able to get the characters as they were. I am so upset, as I had big plans for the story and I was really enjoying it. My game wouldn’t start up for a long time, so I had to re-install my game and lost it all. Now Im back, starting fresh with a new laptop, plus I got WA finally (yay!).  But boooo I cant get it to run without crashing when I try to move in a family. I’m ready to tear my hair out goin through my mods folder. I plan on finishing Take me away still, in time, but I will have to make everyone look different, and will probably take new pics to match up with the new ones. I also have a new story in the works. I’m so anxious to get in game and take pics…

~ by dulcelovee on August 2, 2010.

3 Responses to “almost a year later…”

  1. I loved your first story…but your new story will be great also. It would be cool if you could do both, but I know finding the time to do a story is tough! Good Luck!

  2. I am so sad about your computer, this story was getting so good, I was waiting to see what happened next. Loved everything I read

Leave a Reply

 
